Emma Bernice's Blog

The Awesomest, Coolest, Inspiring Blog

Gossip Abyss

February8

“She’s so rude.”, ” She’s so ugly!”, ” Guess what I’ve heard through the Grapevine!”, “Did you see those shoes she wore?!?” Gossip is so overrated!

What good does talking behind somone’s back do? How does making someone cry or be unwanted, satisfy you? Gossip its like a stab through the back that never ends! Once word is out, it spreads like wildfire. It will burn a hole though your reputation!

For example, I’ve had many expiereneces. Rumors such as boys who “I totally had a crush on, or who I was totally dating”. Or things “I’ve said about people, that wasn’t nicest thing ever” *rolls eyes in complete annoyance*. It seems like even when I’m completely out of the dark abyss, the claw of a monster from down below will drag me back in.

So whenever a whisper heads to my ear, or a snicker and finger point is thrown in my direction; or a claw from down below try’s to tempt me… I’ll simply “smile”, and walk away.

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

MY CUTEST PET EVER!!!!

February 2014
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

Class Blogs




Skip to toolbar