Emma Bernice's Blog

The Awesomest, Coolest, Inspiring Blog

I Would…

February22

I would totally run away with the wind.

I would let the flower petals cover me, until I am colorful, antique, original and myself.

I would let the golden rays from the sun wrap around my fingers to make the perfect ring.

I would let the roots from the trees bind around my feet, so I could never fall and get hurt by anything.

I would let the water wash away all the scars and pain of yesterday.

I would let the sand rub away all my rough edges, until they are smooth.

I would let the waves of the ocean carry me away to another land.

I would let the sun and moon light up everything in sight, so there is no darkness.

But most importantly.
I will let Jesus Christ come into my life to save me from the evil and darkness in this world.

What would you do?

by posted under Writer's Fun | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

MY CUTEST PET EVER!!!!

February 2014
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

Class Blogs




Skip to toolbar