Emma Bernice's Blog

The Awesomest, Coolest, Inspiring Blog

Why?

February2

Some people think they are better than others. Some people treat others as if they were nothing. Some of those people think they are so, “popular”! But they aren’t… Not in my eyes.

The people who think they are so much better than me, are just as equall as me. I’m just as equall as them. People are all the same, so why do we treat eachother so unfairly? In my opinion, I don’t ever think kids, teens and adults will ever come to a place and realize that they are hurting others.

But, the ones that do realize have a second chance. A second chance in life to ask for, forgiveness. They get a second chance to apologize to the ones that they have hurt.

Stop Bullying, Speak Up.

by posted under Writer's Fun | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

MY CUTEST PET EVER!!!!

February 2014
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

Class Blogs




Skip to toolbar